Skip navigation


Great new mix from A1 Bassline that sets the summer off right with a tracklist that goes from Laidback Luke to Zinc and back to D Bridge. Really good sound, Palms out really knows what good these days.

Tracklisting below the fold

A1 Bassline – ‘Palms Out Sounds of Summer mix04

Via Palms Out

1 Duke Dumont – Hoy
2 Diplo & Laidback Luke – Hey (Foamo remix)
3 Alex Roots – Fake (A1 Bassline remix)
4 Lady Sovereign – I Got You Dancing (Jack Beats rmx)
5 Zinc – Killa Sound
6 Steve Angello and Laidback Luke – Show Me Love (AC Slater Remix)
7 The Virgins – Rich Girls (A1 Bassline Remix)
8 Esser – We Can Work it Out
9 Louis La Roche – Get On Down
10 Thomas Bangalter – Spinal Scratch
11 His Majesty Andre – Peep Thong
12 Zed Bias – Neighbour Hood
13 M-Dubs And J.P – For Real (Breakbeat Funk Mix)
14 Daneo – My Philosophy (Bounce) Instrumental
15 The Quemists ft. Wiley (A1 Bassline rmx) Accapella
16 Mark “Ruff” Ryder – Joy
17 Genious Crew – Boom Boom Selection
18 Dj Zinc – 138 Trek Vocal Mix Ft. Gq
19 Double 99 – Rip Groove Club Mix
20 Wookie – Battle (MJ Cole Remix)
21 Skream – One For The Heads Who Remember
22 Boys Noize – Jeffer
23 Mike Snow – Animal (Fake Blood Remix)
24 Joy Orbison – Hyph Mango
25 D Bridge – Wonder Where
26 Mark Mothersbaugh – Life Aquatic Theme Tune

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s