Skip navigation


The folks over at Trash Menagerie have a new monthly radio show on the The Hype FM and this awesome mix from Chicago based Local Hero


Tracklisting below the fold…

01. Nero – End Of The World
02. Reso – If Ya Can’t Beat Em
03. DJ Class – Roll It (Armani XXXChange & Pase Rock rmx)
04. Rye Rye feat MIA – Bang (WTF I Asked for a Kuduro Remix by Buraka Som Sistema)
05. Mr Miyagi feat Storvreta Hustlers – We Are Back
06. Dub Frequency – Whoop! Whoop!
07. Passion Pit – Little Secrets (Internals Friends Complain rmx)
08. Boy Crisis – Dressed to Digress (Nero Remix)
09. High Rankin – No Money For Guns
10. Joker – Do It (Rap Pack rmx)
11. Raffertie – Antisocial (B. Rich rmx)
12. Redlight – Rock The House
13. Rob Threezy – Beggin’
14. Noise Floor Crew – How To Ruin A Train
15. Fatboy Slim – Rockafeller Skank (Riva Starr Snatch rmx)
16. RipTide – F#m
17. Noise Floor Crew – Ozz pt. 2
18. Radioclit – Secousse (Gant-Man Afro-Latin/Samba Juke Remix)
19. Feadz feat. MC Wesley – Subiu, Desceu
20. Dub Fiend – Tetris (Dubstep rmx)
21. Ellie Goulding – Starry Eyed (Jakwob rmx)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s