Skip navigation


The south of France keeps putting out great stuff. Check out the latest track and a mix from Stereo Hereos

Now the question is who is going to fly these guys over to the states?

Zingone & Nina – Kick it (Stereoheroes Remix)

Djedjotronic feat. Spoek – Dirty & Hard (StereoHeroes Remix)

Stereoheroes – January Mixset 30min

Tracklist below the fold

01 – Congorock – Runark (His Majesty Andre Growl Remix)
02 – Hostage – Shake it
03 – Project Bassline – Drop the pressure (The Count & Sinden Remix)
04 – Bill Conti – Gonna fly now (Dj Barletta Remix)
05 – Soulja Boy – Crank Dat (Cousin Cole Remix)
06 – Parker & Lewis feat. Don Nola – Wet Tee Shirt Contest
07 – Justice vs Simian – We are your friends (Cold Blank Somos Tus Amigos Remix)
08 – Wonk vs. Kriss Kross – Jump
09 – Mendel – Beatburger (StereoHeroes Remix)
10 – StereoHeroes – Untitled
11 – The Bloody Beetroots – Cornelius (Mix Oi!)
12 – Mustard Pimp – Oh La La Satan (StereoHeroes Remix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s