Skip navigation

Clearing out the inbox… I got this pretty awesome mixtape from the guys over at Kelevra. Its pretty awesome and just what I need on a Thursday

Kelevra KrunK’d Mixtape…

1. Kraak & Smaak – Squeeze Me (Trevor Loveys Remix)
2. Kelevra – Grab Ya Fuckstick
3. Fake Blood – Mars
4. Jak-Z & Cooper – Move Ya Body
5. Fake Blood – Fake Blood Theme
6. Estaw – Break It Down (Herve Remix)
7. DMX – Up In Here (Mighty Fools Remix)
8. Suriv Ft Ruegroove – WYDTM (Stupid Fresh Remix)
9. Foamo – Everything Cool
10. Man Eat DJ ft Jizm – I Need It
11. Liga Da Justica – Wassap (Crookers Remix)
12.Estelle – Wait A Minute (Counte & Sinden Remix)
13.Headshotboyz – Lava
14.Stuffa ft: Mapai – Pretty Girls (Sinden Remix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s